Enriching Materials For Body, Mind and Spirit

Personal Power through Awareness - Revised edition (June 2019)
A Guidebook for Sensitive People
 

CDN Retail:$22.50
Product Code:9781608686070
Author:Roman, Sanaya
Vendor: New World Library
  

 

Channel Sanaya Roman presents Personal Power through Awareness, given to her by Orin, a timeless being of love and light. In the tradition of Jane Roberts, Esther Hicks, and Edgar Cayce, this wise and gentle spirit teacher offers an accelerated, step-by-step course in sensing energy. Using these easy-to-follow processes, thousands have learned to create immediate and profound changes in their lives and relationships. With the assistance of this bestselling classic, you can see immediate results in your life when you learn how to:

  • Be aware of the unseen energy you are in and around.
  • Listen to and take action on your intuition.
  • Develop your telepathic abilities.
  • Receive energy and light from your higher self, soul, and divine Self.
  • Connect with your guides and inner teachers.
  • Change your inner dialog and raise your vibration.

Your sensitivity is a gift! You can use the information in this book to:

  • Become aware of the effect other people are having on you.
  • Stay neutral around others.
  • Stop being affected by other people's moods or negativity.
  • Love who you are and express your truth.
  • Learn when to pay attention to your own needs and when to be selfless.
  • Stay centered and balanced.
  • Increase the positive energy around you.